Silent Auction Now LIVE - Text "Angel" to 71760

Executive Committee 2020-2021

General Chair

Adriana Rincon

Vice Chair

Kristie Stevens

Active Guards

Margaret Larsen
Cheryl Cox
Adaline Klemmedson

Angel Ball Chair

Dawn Darling

Capital Campaign/

Donna Crawford

Chair Elect

Karen Farrell

Communications Chair

Kellie Terhune Neely

Events Chair

Laura Buckelew

Immediate Past Treasurer

Vickie Butler


Jill Brooks

Member Liaison

Deanna Miles

Operations Chair

Stacey Spink

Past Chair

Paige Cogdall

Recording Secretary

Jeannie Nguyen

Solicitations Chair

Kelly Medvec


Vicky Curtis

Vice Chair Elect

Jill Brooks

Ex Officio

Founding Chairman & Guardian Angel Emeritus

Louise Thomas

Board of Directors

Assistant Treasurer

Cathy Solverson

Ball Coordinator Operations

Betty Jo Weaver

Casino Gifts Chair

Karla Looby

Chance Tickets Chair

Mary Schepelmann

Charity Selection Chair

Melissa Almquist

Cherub Liaison

Paige Cogdall and Kim Kimbriel

Computer Chair

Anne Simek

Finance Chair

Vickie Butler

Guardian Council Chair

Vickie Butler


Ferrum Wallace

Nominating Chair

Wendy Marquez

Poker Party Chair

Lani Baker

PR Marketing Chair

Cathie Batbie-Loucks

Silent Auction Chair

Laura Feemster

Spring Event Chair

Marci Saffer

Strategic Planning Chair

Shelene Taylor

Committee Chairs

Advisory Board

Adaline Klemmedson

A & A

Emily Schaefer

Ball Cuisine

Judy Berman

Ball Decor

Nanci Berens

Ball Entertainment

Pattie Feder

Ball Favors

Claudia Levin

Ball Invitation Design

DeeAnne Gibbons

Ball Reservations and Seating

GinaMarie Slattery

Ball Volunteers

Phyllis Capp

Ball Tear Down

Margaret Maxwell

Casino Gifts Display

Michelle Brown

Casino Gifts Purchasing

Julie Lopez

Community Newsletter

Margaret Maxwell

Corresponding Secretary

Pattie Feder

Donor Recognition

Donna Brammer

Endowment Oversight

Adaline Klemmedson

Grants & Foundations

Stacey Spink

Invitations & Mailing

Anne Simek

Membership Directory

Jennifer Coyle

Member Newsletter

Anna Martinez Ross

Social Chair

Jeanne Silverberg

Social Media

Tracy Sole de Hoop

Tributes and Donor

Joyce Roughton


Jennifer Coyle


Administrative Assistant

DeVon Bronson

Advisory Board

Ginny Clements


Bill Cox


John & Roxanne Green

The Christina-Taylor Green Memorial Foundation

Michael Hannley

Bank of Tucson Retired

George Larsen

Larsen Baker LLC

Clint Mabie

Northern Trust

Karen McCloskey, CPA

BeachFleischman PC

John Payne

Sterling Investment Management, Inc.

Leslie Perls

Creative Marketing Consultant

Jim Rodolph


Dev Sethi

Schmidt, Sethi & Akmajian

In Remembrance

Millie Economidis

1987 Vice Chair & Guardian Angel

Jane Loew Sharples

1983 Vice Chair
& Founding Member

Nancy Rodolph

1989 Vice Chair & Guardian Angel

Carol Stern

1988 General Chair

List of Past General and Vice Chairs 1983 - Present