Executive Board and Board of Directors 2017

Chair Olivia Sethi
Vice Chair Shannon Chapman
Chair Elect Carla Keegan
CCU Deanna Miles
Corresponding Secretary Shannon Norman
Recording Secretary Donna Crawford
Treasurer Wendy Marquez
Assistant Treasurer Paige Cogdall
2016 Treasurer Deanna Miles
Bylaws/Parliamentarian Allison Duffy-Skeif
Founding Chairman & GAE Louise Thomas
Guardian Angel Emeritus Nancy Rodolph
Guardian Angel Margaret Larsen
Guardian Angel

Cheryl Cox

2016 Chairman Amber Adil
Member at Large Becky Rebenstorf
Member at Large Emily Lazarus
Membership Liaison Michelle Brown

Ball Decor & Operations Chair 

Aumi Leber
Ball Evening Coordinator Jill Garcia
Casino Gifts Mary Brearcliffe
Chance Tickets
Guardian Advisory Council Chair Shelene Taylor
Charity Selection Adriana Rincon
New Member Liaison Jill Garcia
Computer Cristina Baker
Nominating Judy Larson
Printing Deanna Miles
Public Relations Cathie Batbie-Loucks
Donor Recognition Kim Kimbriel